TWICE DOME TOUR 2019 “#Dreamday” in TOKYO DOME (初回限定盤DVD)


    Asia No.1ガールズグループ“TWICE”初のドームツアー映像化!

    ■2019年3月30日 東京ドーム公演 ライブ映像 全曲収録 (177分)
    One More Time / LUV ME / Like OOH-AHH -Japanese ver.-
    BRAND NEW GIRL / SIGNAL -Japanese ver.- / Candy Pop
    TT -Japanese ver.- / Wake Me Up / CHEER UP -Japanese ver.-
    Pink Lemonade / I WANT YOU BACK / What is Love? -Japanese ver.-
    BDZ / L.O.V.E / Sweet Talker / Say it again / The Best Thing I Ever Did
    ONLY YOU / STAY BY MY SIDE / Heart Shaker -Japanese ver.-
    KNOCK KNOCK -Japanese ver.- / LIKEY -Japanese ver.-
    Dance The Night Away -Japanese ver.- / Be as ONE / Wishing
    Medley (One More Time~Candy Pop~Wake Me Up~BDZ) / YES or YES -Japanese ver.-



    「Documentary of “#Dreamday”」 (収録分数未定)